I am switching question pages in the questionnaire builder, let's say the last question is active/selected and I want to have a look at the first question. I have to select this first question to get access to question text, answer options etc.
But when selecting the first question, I unintentionally clicked on top op the 'question widget' and now the system asks me to verify to delete this question (or make a copy). It seems like I clicked on one of the icons in the question widget.
It would be more user friendly for these icons to be frozen until the question page actually has been selected and is active. From then on, these icons should be clickable.