First, check what questionnaires are visible to the collaborator that he/she shouldn't have access to.


Go to the corresponding Project, Scheduler and Quota row.

Select the particular quota row and choose "Edit" by clicking the "actions" button.

Look for the particular collaborator and deselect him/her from the list.

Save your changes.